Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-13 - 1:37 a.m.

I FUCKING HATE BRIAN!!!

If you're reading this any chance of me maintaining any sort of friendship is gone. Screwing over Kelli out of her OWN MONEY is BULLSHIT!!!!

I want him to die.

I'm glad I got rid of the car keys I copied of his. Otherwise I might be doing something I'd regret.

He's told all of Management I can't be trust yet he's the one being a complete asshole. My assholishness is only a rebutale to that!

So I copied your fucking car keys to the person's vehicle that calls you her play toy till she discards you.

BIG FUCKING DEAL!

I throw them out. I did not overdraft an account and try to get my ex to pay it when it was my fault and she owed me nothing. I don't purposely try and make out in front of her. I don't lie to everyone about my re;ationship.

I didn't completely change as a person.

I didn't fuck over my friends.

God, even Jay hates Brian now, and he was supposed to be Brian's best man.

I really wish Brian would take a good long look at how his life has become fucked now.

I didn't smash someone's hand uner a 100 lb. object.

I want to be there on the day he hits rock bottom and spit on him. No wait, I want to kick him in the nuts many many times.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!